About us
 Press Advisory Committee
Guidelines for Accreditation to the Lok Sabha Press Gallery
Media Accreditation index
Expunged/non recorded portions
Download Forms
Information Folder
Photo Gallery
Search: Select Year:
Total Photos:71                                    
23 Mar 2017
Lok Sabha Speaker Smt. Sumitra Mahajan; Union Minister of Finance, Corporate Affairs and Defence Shri Arun Jaitley; Union Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Shri Ram Vilas Paswan; Rajya Sabha Deputy Chairman Prof. P.J. Kurien; former Deputy Prime Minister and Chairperson, Ethics Committee(Lok Sabha) Shri L.K. Advani; and other dignitaries after paying tributes to Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia, on the occasion of his birth anniversary, in the Central Hall of Parliament House on 23 March 2017.
15 Mar 2017
Delegation led by Senator Mr. Tefilo Torres Corzo, Chairman of the Committee on Foreign Affairs, Asia-Pacific, House of Senators of Mexican Parliament calls on Lok Sabha Speaker Smt. Sumitra Mahajan in Parliament House on 15 March 2017.
14 Mar 2017
Honble Speaker Smt Sumitra Mahajan With Chairman of the Mexican Senate’s Foreign Affairs Committee for Asia Pacific, Senator Mr. Teofilo Torres Corzo (15 March 2017)
14 Mar 2017
Deputy Speaker, Lok Sabha, Dr. M. Thambi Durai calls on the Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi
(I) Press & Public Relation Wing,
G-128 Parliament Library Building
Lok Sabha Secretariat New Delhi - 110001
(II) Room No-55,First Floor,
Parliament House
New Delhi - 110001
Email: pprls@sansad.nic.in
                                       Contents managed by Press and Public Relations Wing, Lok Sabha Secretariat Webpage Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre.