Meeting of Hon’ble Speaker, Lok Sabha, with Leaders of Parties in Lok Sabha on 14 December 2017.
Floral tributes to the martyrs who sacrificed their lives during terrorist attack on Parliament on 13 December 2001.
Function to pay floral tributes to Shri C Rajagopalachari on the occasion of his birth anniversary in the Central Hall of Parliament House on 10 December 2017