The President of India | PM | Speaker  | Lok Sabha |  Rajya Sabha | Ministries Secretary General Change Password |  Logout
  Establishment List    Organization Chart
  Division of work amongst officers
   LAFEA | Other Services

Library catalogue

Periodicals and Newspapers in Parliament Library

New Additions of Books and Reports to the Parliament Library
Rules Applicable to Employees of the Secretariat

Uploading of Questions - Status Query
  Press Clipping Service  (LARRDIS) Parliamentary Pay Committee Reports
  Creation of e-mail IDs on Sansad Server
Form(Excel Sheet)
NICNET Application Form
  Implementation of eOffice System in the Lok Sabha Secretariat
  Form 1 / Form 2 / Form 3
  e-Leave Template
eOffice Login
(Open in Firefox Browser only)
Manual for working in e-Office    
  India Code Recruitment Conditions of Service Orders
  Party Position Compassionate Fund Regulation Rules, 2001
  Members Contact List of Private Hospitals Empanelled Under CGHS Delhi

  Capacity Building Programmes (BPST)
  Council of Ministers
  Instructional Orders

Annual Administrative Reports

Pending Immovable Property Returns
  Manual on Office Procedure
English | Hindi
  Download Office Forms

Staff Benefit Fund Rules
  Telephone Directory

Email Address of Branches

Useful Links
  Calendar (2019) / (2018) Member's Participation in Question Hour
  List of Holidays 2017 /2018 Grievance Redressal Committee
  Rules of Staff Library Computer Complaint Redressal Services
  • Hardware Complaint
  • Internet Complaint
  • eWisdom Software Complaint
                          NOTICE BOARD      Search

                    India Image | Union Budget| Economic Survey| Indian Railways| Indian Airlines| MTNL Directory| News papers

    This Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre? Contents are provided and updated by Lok Sabha Secretariat.